Overview
Understand the difference between Uninstalling and Disconnecting is important if you want to preserve shipping history.
Uninstalling removes all traces of Pacejet, which means you lose all the data in the Pacejet Fields.
Disconnecting Pacejet leaves the data in place, but stops the communication between Pacejet and NetSuite.
Steps
1. To Uninstall the Pacejet Bundle from NetSuite:
2. To Disconnect the PJ bundle, go to the script deployments and un-deploy the individual deployments.
3. Select each of the Pacejet deployments and go into Edit mode.
Uncheck the Deployed and Save.